Committee 2017-18

(Management Committee Officers in bold)

President/QuiltAustralia Kinnie Patterson
Vice-President/Special events Carla Smales
Treasurer/Grants Leone Formentin
Association Secretary Beverley McDonnell
   Association Archivist Carrole Pianto
   Quilt Historian Kate Fergusen
Minute Secretary Deb Costarella
Membership Secretary Lyn Brosens
   Insurance Officer Dawn Trainor
Education coordinator Cathie Gamble
   Workshop Convenor Cherie Mincherton
   Judging  Convenor Cathie Gamble
   Teacher Accreditation Coordinators Janet Collins/Leonie de Haas
   Beginners’ Coordinator Phil Thomas
   Young Sew’n’sews Rosalie Sutton
   Pop ups Meg Hutchinson
PR and Marketing Lesley Warren
   Sponsorship/Advertising Sales Lesley Warren
   Community Liaison
   Member bazaar/Shop of the Month  Lesley Warren
   Shop Hop Coordinator Meg Hutchinson
   Royal Show Representative Norma Nielson
Technology/Communications Natalia Tasovac
   Website Author Lorraine Marshall
   QQ Editor Eira Clapton
   QNews Editor Megan Byrne
   IT Help Desk Isobel Pearson
Member Services  Lesley Warren
   Quilt Appraisals Robynne Vallance
   Retreats Convenor Susan Hartley/Pauline Kingsbury
   Librarian Thea Williams
   Assistant librarians Gail Rose/Robyn Freeman
   Hostess: Day Judy Woodvine
   Hostess: Night Nicole Moulds
   Small Groups Coordinator Tiiu Stojanovic
   Country Liaison Kerry Moore
Exhibition Coordinator  Penny Atkins
   QuiltWest Convenor Cassie Collins
   stitched and bound Convenors Lesley Clugsen/Pat Forster
   Special Exhibitions Gail Campbell
   Challenge Quilts Meg Cowey
   Quilt Stand Hire Margaret Clark/Sue Jarvis
   True Blue Coordinator
Outreach Coordinator Gwen Parry
   Community Quilts Gail Bayly
   Special Interest Groups
   Affiliated Groups
   Esther Foundation Jan Mutton