Committee 2020/2021

Please make all of your initial enquiries to our team via their email address. They will get back to you within 48 hours.  Thank you.

Executive Committee:


Lesley Clugston

Vice President

Pat Forster


Sharon Brown

Association Secretary

Beverley McDonnell

The Management Committee members are listed in bold and have voting rights at meetings, whilst the others on the list are members of the General Committee and cannot vote.

2020-21 Committee Contact List